Brand Design

Brand Design

Designing a brand is not only about designing a simple Logo, even a Logo also need to consider the integration graphics, fonts, colors and other elements. Brand as a visual means of communication, emotional factors spread everywhere.

Interface design

We design each product by inspiration of doing the real design. Just to be simple, elegant, and more attractive? It was not enough, in pursuit of the ultimate user experience, we ought to prevent over-designed at the same time, and the best measure is to make the design back to basics—-to service content, and to service users.

Icon Draw

Do you want your icons to stand out in thousands of applications? Perhaps you need to redesign it. This is not a debate on materialized design or flattening design. Remember, the most suitable is the best.

Icon Draw
Interactive Design

Interactive Design

In human-computer interaction process, we are not satisfied with the user interface that make you think at what you see. it is our goal to allow users to get pleasure with the design. Whether it is a web interface , mobile applications or software interface, we can make it.

Website design and development

It is self-evident that a good site benefits on brand communication and product sales. This is not only essential to the face, but also related to income. We carefully optimize every process , and bring new value to your brand.

Responsive Design

Enqoo's designers are sensitive to design trends. With responsive layout techniques, our designs can be fully adapted to all resolutions phones, tablets and desktops. We have advanced for a big step in the business strategy!

网站设计
网站制作

HTML5 and CSS3 technologies

HTML5 Web refined structure means faster loading speed, and better optimization results. CSS3 with many special effects, dazzling even mobile site instantly. Enqoo's engineers grip technology trends, make full use of modern network technology, make your website mobile client browser more open.

CMS

We are good at Joomla, WordPress and other CMS application development skills. You can customize specific extensions according to the your needs, and personalize your site. Of course, we will always provide you with the best solution with pleasure.

网站建设

Mobile Application Design and Development

Mobile application is not a simple Web application modification or extension, we examine each application with a new perspective no matter iPhone or Android. We also follow the principle of less is more, to eliminate visual clutter, and refuse bloated complex functions.We have fast iterative mechanism to allow users to update with surprise.

app

品牌设计

品牌设计

品牌不仅关乎设计一个Logo那么简单,即便是一个Logo也需要考虑图形,字体,颜色等多元素的融合。品牌作为视觉传播手段,情感化因素触及到每一处。我们以跨界思维设计每一个品牌,充分考虑简约,易记,永不过时,无论是在传统的印刷上,还是新型的应用媒介上,让其尽显本色。

界面设计

我们设计的每一款产品都围绕着做真实的设计。简洁,优雅,更具吸引力?这还不够,在追求极致化用户体验过程中,我们同时在防范过度设计,而最好的措施在于让设计回归本质,服务内容,服务用户。

图标绘制

在成千上万的应用中,你想让你的图标脱颖而出吗?或许你需要重新改造一下了,这不是选择拟物化还是扁平化之争,而是因地制宜的恰到好处。

图标绘制
交互设计

交互设计

在人机交互过程中,我们不满足于用户触及界面的所见所思,让用户身临其境获得情感上的愉悦的,正是我们目标所在。无论它是网站界面,移动应用还是软件界面,我们满怀信心。

网站设计开发

一个好网站对品牌传播和产品销售是不言而喻的。这不仅关乎到面子,而且关系到收入。我们细致优化每项流程,都在为你的品牌带来新价值。

响应式设计

Enqoo设计师们对设计趋势的敏感度首屈一指,利用响应式布局技术,充分适应所有分辨率的手机、平板电脑和台式机。从而在商业策略上抢先一步!

网站设计
网站制作

HTML5和CSS3技术

HTML5 精炼的Web结构,意味着更快的载入速度,和更好的优化效果。配合CSS3众多特效,即便是移动网站瞬间光彩夺目。 Enqoo的工程师们紧握科技潮流,充分利用现代网络技术,让你的网站在移动端浏览也畅通无阻。

CMS

我们对诸如Joomla、WordPress等CMS程序开发娴熟,你可以根据需求定制扩展,个性化你的站点。当然,我们更乐意为你提供最佳的解决方案。

网站建设

移动应用设计开发

移动应用不是Web应用的简单改造或延伸,我们以全新的视角审度每一款应用,无论是iPhone还是Android,我们同样遵循少即多的原则,排除视觉干扰,拒绝臃肿繁杂的功能,以快速的迭代机制,让用户因为更新而感到惊喜。

app